The First Look - Shaped Notes Southern Gospel Songbook

Write a review
2 items left

This shaped note song book is a collection of southern gospel songs written by Ila C Knight. There are 30 songs in this book.

  • A Love That Is Greater
  • Anchored In The Blood
  • A Place Called Heaven
  • Child You're Home
  • Follow The Bloodstains
  • God Sent A Lamb
  • Going Home On The Glory Cloud
  • He'll Call My Name
  • He's Still Walking
  • I'll Be In The Rapture
  • I'll Be There
  • I'll Live Again
  • I'll Never Die
  • I'm Expecting A King
  • I'm Not Ashamed
  • I've Been Invited
  • In The Morning
  • Is This The Day?
  • Jesus Is Waiting
  • Jesus Paid The Price
  • Listen To The Call
  • Mother
  • Open Up The Gates
  • The First Look
  • The Mighty Hand Of God
  • The Redeemed Are Coming Home
  • There'll Be A Reunion
  • Under His Blood
  • What A Morning