Event Calendar

Check out Netties Expressions calendar for the dates of sales, weekday hours and Saturday hours.
I will also list any events, and special occasions here as well.

Retail Location Events for 2017

213 2nd Ave NW, Roblin, MB (located in the Wiebes Accounting Inc. office) If the sidewalk sign is out that means we're OPEN! You can also shop through my Online Shop 24/7. If you're from around Roblin or will be coming through the area you can just select "Local Pick up" during checkout and I will get your order ready for you to pick up.

These hours are subject to change so check back on a regular basis. 

Monday, March 20, 2017 - Friday, March 24, 2017
    Retail location OPEN from 8:30am to 6:00pm
    Saturday, March 25, 2017 - CLOSED
    Monday, March 27, 2017 - Friday, March 31, 2017
    Retail location OPEN from 8:30am to 6:00pm
      Saturday, April 1, 2017
      Retail location OPEN from 10:00am to 5:00pm   
        Monday, April 3, 2017 - Friday, April 7, 2017
        Retail location OPEN from 8:30am to 6:00pm   
          Saturday, April 8, 2017
          Retail location OPEN from 10:00am to 5:00pm  
            Monday, April 10, 2017 - Thursday, April 13, 2017
            Retail location OPEN from 9:00am to 5:00pm
              Friday, April 14, 2017 - CLOSED
              Saturday, April 15, 2017 - CLOSED 
               Monday, April 18, 2017 - Friday, April 21, 2017
              Retail location OPEN from 8:30am to 6:00pm    
                Saturday, April 22, 2017
                Retail location OPEN from 10:00am to 5:00pm 
                  Monday, April 25, 2017 - Friday, April 28, 2017
                  Retail location OPEN from 8:30am to 6:00pm
                    Saturday, April 29, 2017 - CLOSED